Parliamentary Friendship ASIA and OCEANIA (Middle East)

1-The Cambodia-Algeria Parliamentary Friendship

Group composed of the Members of the National Assembly as follows:

1	Hon. Mr. MORM Bunheng	Chairperson	
2	Hon. Mr. SOS Mousine	Vice-Chairperson	
3	Hon. Mr. KHUT Chandara	Vice-Chairperson	
4	Hon. Mr. CHEAM Pe A	Member	
5	Hon. Mrs. KOL Thearin	Member	
6	Hon. Mr. NORNG Veasna	Member	
7	Hon. Mr. NEOU Sam	Member	
8	Hon. Mr. SOK Born	Member	
9	Hon. Mrs. KOP Mariyas	Member	
10	Hon. Mr. MATH Seth	Member	
11	Hon. Mr. ROFY Othsman	Member	

2-The Cambodia-Azerbaijan Parliamentary Friendship

Group composed of the Members of the National Assembly as follows:

1	Hon. Mr. SUOS Yara	Chairperson	
2	Hon. Mr. KEO Piseth	Vice-Chairperson	
3	Hon. Mr. SOS Mousine	Vice-Chairperson	
4	Hon. Mr. CHEV Kim heng	Member	
5	Hon. Mrs. NOUM Sophorn	Member	
6	Hon. Mr. NGIN Khorn	Member	
7	Hon. Mr. NORNG Veasna	Member	
8	Hon. Mr. LONG Bunny	Member	
9	Hon. Mrs. KOP Mariyas	Member	
10	Hon. Mr. KHOENG Nouphap	Member	
11	Hon. Mr. ROFY Othsman	Member	

3-The Cambodia-Iraq Parliamentary Friendship

1	Hon. Kittisethabindit CHAM Prasidh	Chairperson
2	Hon. Mr. MOK Mareth	Vice-Chairperson
3	Hon. Mr. SOS Mousine	Vice-Chairperson
4	Hon. Dr. CHHUN Sirun	Member
5	Hon. Mr. CHEAM Pe A	Member
6	Hon. Mr. CHAN Yoeun	Member
7	Hon. Mr. MAO Phirun	Member
8	Hon. Mr. MATH Seth	Member
9	Hon. Mrs. SAN Arun	Member
10	Hon. Mr. PICH Chivorn	Member
11	Hon. Mrs. KONG Salan	Member

4-The Cambodia-Jordan Parliamentary Friendship

Group composed of the Members of the National Assembly as follows:

1	Hon. Kittisethabindit CHAM Prasidh	Chairperson
2	Hon. Mr. MOK Mareth	Vice-Chairperson
3	Hon. Mr. SOS Mousine	Vice-Chairperson
4	Hon. Dr. CHHUN Sirun	Member
5	Hon. Mr. CHEAM Pe A	Member
6	Hon. Mr. CHAN Yoeun	Member
7	Hon. Mr. MAO Phirun	Member
8	Hon. Mr. MATH Seth	Member
9	Hon. Mrs. SAN Arun	Member
10	Hon. Mr. PICH Chivorn	Member
11	Hon. Mrs. KONG Salan	Member

5-The Cambodia-Kazakhstan Parliamentary Friendship

Group composed of the Members of the National Assembly as follows:

1	Hon. Mr. SUOS Yara	Chairperson	
2	Hon. Mr. KEO Piseth	Vice-Chairperson	
3	Hon. Mr. SOS Mousine	Vice-Chairperson	
4	Hon. Mr. CHEV Kim heng	Member	
5	Hon. Mrs. NOUM Sophorn	Member	
6	Hon. Mr. NGIN Khorn	Member	
7	Hon. Mr. NORNG Veasna	Member	
8	Hon. Mr. LONG Bunny	Member	
9	Hon. Mrs. KOP Mariyas	Member	
10	Hon. Mr. KHOENG Nouphap	Member	
11	Hon. Mr. ROFY Othsman	Member	

6-The Cambodia-Republic of Kuwait Parliamentary Friendship

1	Hon. Mr. SUOS Yara	Chairperson	
2	Hon. Dr. HOU Sry	Vice-Chairperson	
3	Hon. Mr. ROFY Othsman	Vice-Chairperson	
4	Hon. Mr. SEANG Nam	Member	
5	Hon. Mrs. EK Sovannphearak	Member	
6	Hon. Mr. CHHIM Ma	Member	
7	Hon. Mr. NGIN Khorn	Member	
8	Hon. Mr. LONG Bunny	Member	
9	Hon. Mr. SOS Mousine	Member	
10	Hon. Mrs. KOP Mariyas	Member	
11	Hon. Mr. MATH Seth	Member	

7-The Cambodia-Kyrgyzstan Parliamentary Friendship

Group composed of the Members of the National Assembly as follows:

1	Hon. Mr. SUOS Yara	Chairperson	
2	Hon. Mr. KEO Piseth	Vice-Chairperson	
3	Hon. Mr. SOS Mousine	Vice-Chairperson	
4	Hon. Mr. CHEV Kim heng	Member	
5	Hon. Mrs. NOUM Sophorn	Member	
6	Hon. Mr. NGIN Khorn	Member	
7	Hon. Mr. NORNG Veasna	Member	
8	Hon. Mr. LONG Bunny	Member	
9	Hon. Mrs. KOP Mariyas	Member	
10	Hon. Mr. KHOENG Nouphap	Member	
11	Hon. Mr. ROFY Othsman	Member	

8-The Cambodia-Oman Parliamentary Friendship

Group composed of the Members of the National Assembly as follows:

1	Hon. Mr. SUOS Yara	Chairperson	
2	Hon. Dr. HOU Sry	Vice-Chairperson	
3	Hon. Mr. ROFY Othsman	Vice-Chairperson	
4	Hon. Mr. SEANG Nam	Member	
5	Hon. Mrs. EK Sovannphearak	Member	
6	Hon. Mr. CHHIM Ma	Member	
7	Hon. Mr. NGIN Khorn	Member	
8	Hon. Mr. LONG Bunny	Member	
9	Hon. Mr. SOS Mousine	Member	
10	Hon. Mrs. KOP Mariyas	Member	
11	Hon. Mr. MATH Seth	Member	

9-The Cambodia-Saudi Arabia Parliamentary Friendship

1	Hon. Kittisethabindit CHAM Prasidh	Chairperson	
2	Hon. Mr. MOK Mareth	Vice-Chairperson	
3	Hon. Mr. SOS Mousine	Vice-Chairperson	
4	Hon. Dr. CHHUN Sirun	Member	
5	Hon. Mr. CHEAM Pe A	Member	
6	Hon. Mr. CHAN Yoeun	Member	
7	Hon. Mr. MAO Phirun	Member	
8	Hon. Mr. MATH Seth	Member	
9	Hon. Mrs. SAN Arun	Member	
10	Hon. Mr. PICH Chivorn	Member	
11	Hon. Mrs. KONG Salan	Member	

10-The Cambodia-Tajikistan Parliamentary Friendship

Group composed of the Members of the National Assembly as follows:

1	Hon. Mr. SUOS Yara	Chairperson	
2	Hon. Mr. KEO Piseth	Vice-Chairperson	
3	Hon. Mr. SOS Mousine	Vice-Chairperson	
4	Hon. Mr. CHEV Kim heng	Member	
5	Hon. Mrs. NOUM Sophorn	Member	
6	Hon. Mr. NGIN Khorn	Member	
7	Hon. Mr. NORNG Veasna	Member	
8	Hon. Mr. LONG Bunny	Member	
9	Hon. Mrs. KOP Mariyas	Member	
10	Hon. Mr. KHOENG Nouphap	Member	
11	Hon. Mr. ROFY Othsman	Member	

11-The Cambodia-Turkmenistan Parliamentary Friendship

Group composed of the Members of the National Assembly as follows:

1	Hon. Mr. SUOS Yara	Chairperson	
2	Hon. Mr. KEO Piseth	Vice-Chairperson	
3	Hon. Mr. SOS Mousine	Vice-Chairperson	
4	Hon. Mr. CHEV Kim heng	Member	
5	Hon. Mrs. NOUM Sophorn	Member	
6	Hon. Mr. NGIN Khorn	Member	
7	Hon. Mr. NORNG Veasna	Member	
8	Hon. Mr. LONG Bunny	Member	
9	Hon. Mrs. KOP Mariyas	Member	
10	Hon. Mr. KHOENG Nouphap	Member	
11	Hon. Mr. ROFY Othsman	Member	

12-The Cambodia-United Arab Emirates Parliamentary Friendship

1	Hon. Mr. SUOS Yara	Chairperson	
2	Hon. Dr. HOU Sry	Vice-Chairperson	
3	Hon. Mr. ROFY Othsman	Vice-Chairperson	
4	Hon. Mr. SEANG Nam	Member	
5	Hon. Mrs. EK Sovannphearak	Member	
6	Hon. Mr. CHHIM Ma	Member	
7	Hon. Mr. NGIN Khorn	Member	
8	Hon. Mr. LONG Bunny	Member	
9	Hon. Mr. SOS Mousine	Member	
10	Hon. Mrs. KOP Mariyas	Member	
11	Hon. Mr. MATH Seth	Member	

13-The Cambodia-Uzbekistan Parliamentary Friendship

Group composed of the Members of the National Assembly as follows:

1	Hon. Mr. SUOS Yara	Chairperson
2	Hon. Mr. KEO Piseth	Vice-Chairperson
3	Hon. Mr. SOS Mousine	Vice-Chairperson
4	Hon. Mr. CHEV Kim heng	Member
5	Hon. Mrs. NOUM Sophorn	Member
6	Hon. Mr. NGIN Khorn	Member
7	Hon. Mr. NORNG Veasna	Member
8	Hon. Mr. LONG Bunny	Member
9	Hon. Mrs. KOP Mariyas	Member
10	Hon. Mr. KHOENG Nouphap	Member
11	Hon. Mr. ROFY Othsman	Member

14-The Cambodia-Republic of Yemen Parliamentary FriendshipGroup composed of the Members of the National Assembly as follows:

1	Hon. Mr. SUOS Yara	Chairperson	
2	Hon. Dr. HOU Sry	Vice-Chairperson	
3	Hon. Mr. ROFY Othsman	Vice-Chairperson	
4	Hon. Mr. SEANG Nam	Member	
5	Hon. Mrs. EK Sovannphearak	Member	
6	Hon. Mr. CHHIM Ma	Member	
7	Hon. Mr. NGIN Khorn	Member	
8	Hon. Mr. LONG Bunny	Member	
9	Hon. Mr. SOS Mousine	Member	
10	Hon. Mrs. KOP Mariyas	Member	
11	Hon. Mr. MATH Seth	Member	